Login

Register

Login

Register

FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £80

The UK Lash Institute

Christmas Delivery


by UK Lash Institute

We’ve got you covered for Christmas and New Year!

Here at UK Lash Institute, we want to help you plan ahead with the busiest week of the year. Therefore, there is some important information to bear in mind when you are ordering from us during the festive period. 

Academy Opening Hours – For All Training Course   Enquires

Wednesday 19th December : 9AM-5PM

Thursday 20th December : 9AM – 5PM

Friday 21st December : 9AM – 5PM Last Training Course of 2018

Sunday 23rd December : CLOSED

Monday 24th December : CLOSED The Royal Sale Starts Midnight.

Tuesday 25th December : CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December : 10AM – 2PM

Friday 28th December : 10AM – 2PM

Monday 31st December : CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January : CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January : CLOSED

Warehouse Opening Hours – For All Shipping/Product Enquires

Wednesday 19th December : 9AM-5PM  Last Tracked 48 Despatch Date before Christmas!

Thursday 20th December : 9AM – 5PM

Friday 21st December : 9AM – 5PM Last Tracked 28 Despatch Date before Christmas!

Sunday 23rd December : CLOSED

Monday 24th December : CLOSED : The Royal Sale Starts Midnight.

Tuesday 25th December : CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December: CLOSED

Thursday 27th December : 10AM – 2PM

Friday 28th December : 10AM – 2PM

Monday 31st December : CLOSED

Tuesday 1st January : CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January : CLOSED

Normal Academy & Warehouse Hours will resume on Thursday 3rd January 2019.

For any further enquires, you can contact us through info@uklashinsititute.com or +44 1582 344324

0
Notify Me When In Stock We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.